Condomologist

all things condoms

Condom Elasticity

Posted by Condomologist on March 24, 2009

Whenever I do a safer sex program, I joke that if a guy ever says he’s too big for even a regular size condom, that he’s full of shit — that condoms can fit over your head…but I’m never actually bold enough to do the trick myself. Thankfully, we have silly, rambunctious teenagers happy to do the deed on Youtube (side note: I think they’re speaking English, but damned if I can understand a single word). Now I guess I have to try it myself sometime.

Leave a Reply

 
