Condomologist

all things condoms

Condom Reviews

Posted by Condomologist on March 11, 2009

Props to my condom testers Jack and Diane for beginning their journey to find the perfect condom and in the process report back on their experiences. It brings me great pleasure that they have found success so quickly, and while I hope they will continue to provide real-life condom reviews, rating each condom style with their own unique scoring system, I want to encourage others to do the same here on the site (and even create a scoring system of their own, if they like). If you’re interested, please contact me and we’ll talk details. And as I offered Jack and Diane, I’m willing to send out free condoms if you’re serious about giving them a try.

Leave a Reply

 
