Condomologist

all things condoms

Happy Birthday Me

Posted by Condomologist on February 16, 2009

It’s my birthday today. I hope that I’m fulfilling blogging etiquette by still posting, but taking this one day off to relax my mind and refresh myself for the 27th year of my life. 2009 is the year of the Condomologist. Peace.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Me”

  1. Dare said

    Happy Birthday!

  2. joanne oppenheimer said

    Little correction here…..don’t mean to be picky, but I was at the birth and you are, in fact, about to enjoy your 28th year, not your 27th. YoMa

Leave a Reply

 
